aronitethinking

Channel 4 fell for LTTE propoganda? Lankan Documentary exposes holes

In a word with you, Analyst talk, Crime and human story, Global terror, Hindu Diaspora News, hinduism news, Human Rights, Live Stream Videos-Latest Reports, terror tora tora on November 20, 2011 at 11:35 pm

Lankan Documentary Counters Channel 4 'War Crimes' scoop

We had published Channel 4 at Hindu World Vision.

We then used strongest words of condemnation though after putting LTTE’s despicable Violations so it not end up giving new lease to LTTE.

It was deeply distressing.

I was checking Population census shown at recent Ch4 Video “Fresh evidence” while I stumbled upon this Video.

I did the check because I became sceptic regarding some seeming facts that could not be ascertained.

The Census discrepancy shown I remembered was already trumpeted by a Christian Missionary whom I know as a Liar and propogandist- a Liberation theologist.

That was when I chanced this Video after checking how many did leave and how many survive?

We would be most relieved if what is shown in this video turns out to be the real truth.

Because I know from experience that the whole civil war was started with feeding on Outrage for July 1983 riots.

Is the LTTE Remnants magnifying or even inventing ‘War Crimes’ to resurrect itself?

Worse still- is the LTTE attempting to drop roots here in India?

Though its possible detractors could say all witnesses arraigned were under pressure in this Video – this Documentary too I feel obliged to Post – since both sides needs to be heard fully.

Leave a comment